Reviews

Please read through our reviews to get an idea of how we operate. 

We have 100s of happy customers but only recently put the review option here.

Would recommend any day!

5.0 rating
28th August 2019

They are machines!! So helpful and friendly. It was a difficult move to a top floor flat with a thousand stairs and yet they did it in less than two hours. They also picked up a new sofa for us from across the road. I would recommend them to anyone. Thank you again!!

Michelle Levitt

Response from Man And Van Removals Surrey, West Sussex and Hampshire

Thank you very much, slept for a week after those stairs lol…

Fantastic service at great price

5.0 rating
18th June 2019

The team were amazing with my move, felt very relaxed and nothing was too much trouble. I lived in a tricky flat with awkward narrow stairs and had a lot of furniture to move with some bits needing disassembling and reassembling. Didn’t get charged extra for this which actually is incredibly rare and was very happily surprised! My furniture was even awkward to put back together but the guys did it quickly and efficiently and probably put it all back together better than I did originally…! Can’t thank them enough for their patience with this and for them making my move feel smooth and stress-free. Would recommend to anyone, and you won’t get service like this for their prices anywhere else. Thanks Tom and team!!!

Georgie Terry

Response from Man And Van Removals Surrey, West Sussex and Hampshire

Thank you so much for this review, we are so happy that you are this pleased with our service.

Fantastic service!

5.0 rating
18th July 2020

I cannot recommend them enough! Tom’s team moved us 300 miles (from Surrey to County Durham) in one day and without any problems. His men were very prompt, helpful and friendly, and made a stressful day into one that was more manageable. All done for a reasonable price too. Thank you!

Hannah Shairp

Thank you for going the extra mile for us

5.0 rating
22nd April 2020

The men turned up on time and transported furniture cheerfully in a safe manner.

Jan West

Great service at very short notice!!

5.0 rating
22nd April 2020

I really appreciated how efficient and helpful this company was. They managed to clear my father’s apartment at the care home with only a days notice and that during the current lockdown! They saved me a lot of heartache and problems and at a really great price too!! Although our dealings were all at a distance I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend this team!

Sheila Macdonald

Excellent Service

5.0 rating
22nd February 2019

I called for a repeat service and was not disappointed. Nothing was too much trouble and I highly recommend Man & Van.

Mrs A E Kenyon

Response from Man And Van Removals Surrey, West Sussex and Hampshire

Thank you very much. It was a pleasure working for you.

Great service

5.0 rating
10th January 2019

Very impressed with all aspects of the booking. Regular updates on times and communication was excellent. Polite and helpful We will recommend Tom to family and friends. Alan Lucas

Alan

Excellent service

5.0 rating
6th October 2018

Tom was great . Easy to book with , cost effective with his rates . He turned up on time , and everything was moved effortlessly. He knew what he was doing at a stressful time as moving is , tom took the manic out of the panic . He unloaded and placed everything where it needed to be . A solution finder and doer . Highly recommend and I will use him again . Nice and polite , cheerful and happy 😊 thank you

Amanda CNG Raygen

Great Service

5.0 rating
29th January 2018

Great service on time will definately use again

David Slowly

Fantastic Service

5.0 rating
1st October 2017

Fab service, on time and very polite. Job well done and good price.

Margaret Simpson