Reviews

Please read through our reviews to get an idea of how we operate. 

We have 100s of happy customers but only recently put the review option here.

Would recommend any day!

5.0 rating
28th August 2019

They are machines!! So helpful and friendly. It was a difficult move to a top floor flat with a thousand stairs and yet they did it in less than two hours. They also picked up a new sofa for us from across the road. I would recommend them to anyone. Thank you again!!

Michelle Levitt

Response from Man And Van Removals Surrey, West Sussex and Hampshire

Thank you very much, slept for a week after those stairs lol…

Fantastic service at great price

5.0 rating
18th June 2019

The team were amazing with my move, felt very relaxed and nothing was too much trouble. I lived in a tricky flat with awkward narrow stairs and had a lot of furniture to move with some bits needing disassembling and reassembling. Didn’t get charged extra for this which actually is incredibly rare and was very happily surprised! My furniture was even awkward to put back together but the guys did it quickly and efficiently and probably put it all back together better than I did originally…! Can’t thank them enough for their patience with this and for them making my move feel smooth and stress-free. Would recommend to anyone, and you won’t get service like this for their prices anywhere else. Thanks Tom and team!!!

Georgie Terry

Response from Man And Van Removals Surrey, West Sussex and Hampshire

Thank you so much for this review, we are so happy that you are this pleased with our service.

Fantastic service!

5.0 rating
18th July 2020

I cannot recommend them enough! Tom’s team moved us 300 miles (from Surrey to County Durham) in one day and without any problems. His men were very prompt, helpful and friendly, and made a stressful day into one that was more manageable. All done for a reasonable price too. Thank you!

Hannah Shairp

Thank you for going the extra mile for us

5.0 rating
22nd April 2020

The men turned up on time and transported furniture cheerfully in a safe manner.

Jan West

Great service at very short notice!!

5.0 rating
22nd April 2020

I really appreciated how efficient and helpful this company was. They managed to clear my father’s apartment at the care home with only a days notice and that during the current lockdown! They saved me a lot of heartache and problems and at a really great price too!! Although our dealings were all at a distance I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend this team!

Sheila Macdonald

House move

5.0 rating
19th February 2020

Excellent, professional and good value service. Thank you Tom!

Luey Graves

Excellent service & would highly recommend!

5.0 rating
8th November 2019

Thank you for your help. I will keep your details for the future!

Liz JOHNSON

excellent, friendly service

5.0 rating
6th November 2019

I was extremely pleased the way Tom and his mate were able to remove my very large, heavy sofabed from my flat.Very friendly people. Would recomened to anybody

Jeanette Still

heavy bed-sofa

5.0 rating
6th November 2019

This corner bed-sofa was extremely heavy and it was difficult to have it removed from my flat. Tom and his mate were very professional and removed the item for me. I was extremely pleased with the friendly way they did the job. Will recommend them to anybody. Many Thanks

Jeanette Still

Quick, Easy and Stress Free

5.0 rating
5th November 2019

We found the experience a lot easier than expected. Our destination was up three narrow flights of stairs and we managed to make quick work of the move. Without wanting to raise expectations too much, the move was nearly twice as quick than I budgeted for.
Also was really handy having updates and payment and receipts were professionally done.
So thank you, it was very helpful.

Micah Wright

Highly recommend

5.0 rating
29th October 2019

Very friendly and quick to move furniture.. Kept us well informed of eta which was great. No hesitation in recommending.

Sarah Boakes

SERVICE WITH A SMILE

5.0 rating
29th October 2019

Thanks Tom and Dan
You made what could have been a dificult nd emotional move very painless. nothing was a problem and you can even make the bed!

Sharon Oliver

Response from Man And Van Removals Surrey, West Sussex and Hampshire

Thank you very much. I’m glad everything went well, hope you get on well in your new home.

Would highly recommend!

5.0 rating
14th October 2019

We needed a van load of stuff to be transported from my parents house in the Midlands down to Cranleigh. They were efficient, polite and friendly. Couldn’t have asked for a better service. Thanks guys!

Claire Vince

House Clearance

5.0 rating
12th October 2019

Excellent service, helpful friendly . Highly recommended

Tina Abbott

House Clearance

5.0 rating
12th October 2019

Excellent service. Friendly, helpful. Highly recommended

Tina Abbott