Reviews

Please read through our reviews to get an idea of how we operate. 

We have 100s of happy customers but only recently put the review option here.

Moving home and second job collection and delivering a wardrobe

Rated 5 out of 5
22nd June 2019

Fab job …. reasonable, totally reliable, very efficient and courteous. 5* service all the way!!

Lynda Smith

House move

Rated 5 out of 5
19th June 2019

Tom and his team are amazing. Nothing is too much for them and everything is done with patience, care and a smile. They are the gentlemen of removal firms. This is the 2nd time I’ve used Tom and will continue to do so.
Thank you

Nicole

Response from Man And Van Removals Surrey, West Sussex and Hampshire

Thank you very much.

brilliant!

Rated 5 out of 5
18th June 2019

I have used Tom on a number of occasions – he is always cheerful and reliable – even when I have asked him to move something large and heavy! Delighted to recommend him – Great service!!!

helen richardson

Great service

Rated 5 out of 5
18th June 2019

Rfficient and well priced, recommend

Mila

GREAT SERVICE

Rated 5 out of 5
10th June 2019

WE HAVE ALREADY RECOMMENDED TOM TO 2 OF OUR FREINDS, EXCELLENT SERVICE

STEVEN LAMBERTH

great

Rated 5 out of 5
7th March 2019

great

David

Response from Man And Van Removals Surrey, West Sussex and Hampshire

Thank you… 🙂

House move

Rated 4 out of 5
28th February 2019

Service was professional and helpful through out. Nothing was too much trouble. Thanks Tom

Rebecca

Response from Man And Van Removals Surrey, West Sussex and Hampshire

Many Thanks. It was a pleasure to work for you.

Bed move

Rated 5 out of 5
23rd February 2019

Needed help to move a bed and they were very helpful, came when they said – would definitely recommend Man & Van

Claire

Response from Man And Van Removals Surrey, West Sussex and Hampshire

Many Thanks. 😊😊

Excellent Service

Rated 5 out of 5
22nd February 2019

I called for a repeat service and was not disappointed. Nothing was too much trouble and I highly recommend Man & Van.

Mrs A E Kenyon

Response from Man And Van Removals Surrey, West Sussex and Hampshire

Thank you very much. It was a pleasure working for you.

Great service

Rated 5 out of 5
10th January 2019

Very impressed with all aspects of the booking. Regular updates on times and communication was excellent. Polite and helpful We will recommend Tom to family and friends. Alan Lucas

Alan

Excellent service

Rated 5 out of 5
6th October 2018

Tom was great . Easy to book with , cost effective with his rates . He turned up on time , and everything was moved effortlessly. He knew what he was doing at a stressful time as moving is , tom took the manic out of the panic . He unloaded and placed everything where it needed to be . A solution finder and doer . Highly recommend and I will use him again . Nice and polite , cheerful and happy 😊 thank you

Amanda CNG Raygen

Great Service

Rated 5 out of 5
29th January 2018

Great service on time will definately use again

David Slowly

Fantastic Service

Rated 5 out of 5
1st October 2017

Fab service, on time and very polite. Job well done and good price.

Margaret Simpson