Reviews

Please read through our reviews to get an idea of how we operate. 

We have 100s of happy customers but only recently put the review option here.

Quick, Easy and Stress Free

Rated 5 out of 5
5th November 2019

We found the experience a lot easier than expected. Our destination was up three narrow flights of stairs and we managed to make quick work of the move. Without wanting to raise expectations too much, the move was nearly twice as quick than I budgeted for.
Also was really handy having updates and payment and receipts were professionally done.
So thank you, it was very helpful.

Micah Wright

Highly recommend

Rated 5 out of 5
29th October 2019

Very friendly and quick to move furniture.. Kept us well informed of eta which was great. No hesitation in recommending.

Sarah Boakes

SERVICE WITH A SMILE

Rated 5 out of 5
29th October 2019

Thanks Tom and Dan
You made what could have been a dificult nd emotional move very painless. nothing was a problem and you can even make the bed!

Sharon Oliver

Response from Man And Van Removals Surrey, West Sussex and Hampshire

Thank you very much. I’m glad everything went well, hope you get on well in your new home.

Would highly recommend!

Rated 5 out of 5
14th October 2019

We needed a van load of stuff to be transported from my parents house in the Midlands down to Cranleigh. They were efficient, polite and friendly. Couldn’t have asked for a better service. Thanks guys!

Claire Vince

House Clearance

Rated 5 out of 5
12th October 2019

Excellent service, helpful friendly . Highly recommended

Tina Abbott

Great service

Rated 5 out of 5
29th July 2019

Tom responded to the initial enquiry very quickly and I had a booking within a few minutes. He went out of his way to deliver great service despite considerable challenges presented by John Lewis from whom he was doing the pick-up.

Nathan George

First Move, Stress Free!

Rated 5 out of 5
23rd July 2019

Tom and his team were extrodinardy: on time, on budget, very friendly, very careful and very quick. I was still packing when they walked through the door and they never took a second to start helping. I moved from a first floor flat, full to the brim with all different sizes/weights of boxes/furniture/white goods, nothing was too much or too heavy for them. Everything was secured perfectly into their huge van; they couldn’t have been more delicate, taking on my possessions as their own. Asked where I wanted everything when unloading, which made moving in a lot easier. 100% would recommend to anyone! They left me smiling and feeling soo relexed AND all within two hours!

Lanesra Verity

Response from Man And Van Removals Surrey, West Sussex and Hampshire

Thank you very much for this review, I am so glad you found our service satisfactory.

Great Service; would absolutely recommend.

Rated 5 out of 5
15th July 2019

Easy, efficient, on time and friendly. I didn’t even have to be there on the day.

Paul Skevington

Very helpful moving service

Rated 5 out of 5
11th July 2019

I had to clear out a flat I was using in town and found Tom via the www. It worked very well indeed – pick up, get there, clear, get back and unload in 4 hours – on time and on budget. Thanks.

John howell

Furniture removal

Rated 5 out of 5
26th June 2019

Very efficient, polite and prompt.

Mr P Munden

Moving home and second job collection and delivering a wardrobe

Rated 5 out of 5
22nd June 2019

Fab job …. reasonable, totally reliable, very efficient and courteous. 5* service all the way!!

Lynda Smith

House move

Rated 5 out of 5
19th June 2019

Tom and his team are amazing. Nothing is too much for them and everything is done with patience, care and a smile. They are the gentlemen of removal firms. This is the 2nd time I’ve used Tom and will continue to do so.
Thank you

Nicole

Response from Man And Van Removals Surrey, West Sussex and Hampshire

Thank you very much.

brilliant!

Rated 5 out of 5
18th June 2019

I have used Tom on a number of occasions – he is always cheerful and reliable – even when I have asked him to move something large and heavy! Delighted to recommend him – Great service!!!

helen richardson

Great service

Rated 5 out of 5
18th June 2019

Rfficient and well priced, recommend

Mila

GREAT SERVICE

Rated 5 out of 5
10th June 2019

WE HAVE ALREADY RECOMMENDED TOM TO 2 OF OUR FREINDS, EXCELLENT SERVICE

STEVEN LAMBERTH