Reviews

Please read through our reviews to get an idea of how we operate. 

We have 100s of happy customers but only recently put the review option here.

Legends

Rated 5 out of 5
22nd April 2020

Tom and the gang have been outstanding during this very tricky time and have been totally flexible around our timescales to get this move done.
Well done guys, too service and would highly recommend to anyone!

Daniel Church

brilliant

Rated 5 out of 5
9th March 2020

cannot fault the service, would recommend them any time to ‘get the job done! ‘

Sharon Oliver

Everything was perfect

Rated 5 out of 5
9th March 2020

A truly exceptional service

Elizabeth Livingstone

Good Man

Rated 5 out of 5
19th February 2020

we have used Tom’s services twice and would use again.

Jeremy Judd

Furniture removal

Rated 5 out of 5
19th February 2020

Good communication, people arrived on time in a clean vehicle and good sense of humour.

Jan West

House move

Rated 5 out of 5
19th February 2020

Excellent, professional and good value service. Thank you Tom!

Luey Graves

Excellent service & would highly recommend!

Rated 5 out of 5
8th November 2019

Thank you for your help. I will keep your details for the future!

Liz JOHNSON

Excellent service & would highly recommend!

Rated 0 out of 5
8th November 2019

Thank you for your help. I will keep your details for the future!

excellent, friendly service

Rated 5 out of 5
6th November 2019

I was extremely pleased the way Tom and his mate were able to remove my very large, heavy sofabed from my flat.Very friendly people. Would recomened to anybody

Jeanette Still

heavy bed-sofa

Rated 5 out of 5
6th November 2019

This corner bed-sofa was extremely heavy and it was difficult to have it removed from my flat. Tom and his mate were very professional and removed the item for me. I was extremely pleased with the friendly way they did the job. Will recommend them to anybody. Many Thanks

Jeanette Still

Quick, Easy and Stress Free

Rated 5 out of 5
5th November 2019

We found the experience a lot easier than expected. Our destination was up three narrow flights of stairs and we managed to make quick work of the move. Without wanting to raise expectations too much, the move was nearly twice as quick than I budgeted for.
Also was really handy having updates and payment and receipts were professionally done.
So thank you, it was very helpful.

Micah Wright

Highly recommend

Rated 5 out of 5
29th October 2019

Very friendly and quick to move furniture.. Kept us well informed of eta which was great. No hesitation in recommending.

Sarah Boakes

SERVICE WITH A SMILE

Rated 5 out of 5
29th October 2019

Thanks Tom and Dan
You made what could have been a dificult nd emotional move very painless. nothing was a problem and you can even make the bed!

Sharon Oliver

Response from Man And Van Removals Surrey, West Sussex and Hampshire

Thank you very much. I’m glad everything went well, hope you get on well in your new home.

Would highly recommend!

Rated 5 out of 5
14th October 2019

We needed a van load of stuff to be transported from my parents house in the Midlands down to Cranleigh. They were efficient, polite and friendly. Couldn’t have asked for a better service. Thanks guys!

Claire Vince

House Clearance

Rated 5 out of 5
12th October 2019

Excellent service, helpful friendly . Highly recommended

Tina Abbott