Reviews

Please read through our reviews to get an idea of how we operate. 

We have 100s of happy customers but only recently put the review option here.

Great service

Rated 5 out of 5
29th July 2019

Tom responded to the initial enquiry very quickly and I had a booking within a few minutes. He went out of his way to deliver great service despite considerable challenges presented by John Lewis from whom he was doing the pick-up.

Nathan George

First Move, Stress Free!

Rated 5 out of 5
23rd July 2019

Tom and his team were extrodinardy: on time, on budget, very friendly, very careful and very quick. I was still packing when they walked through the door and they never took a second to start helping. I moved from a first floor flat, full to the brim with all different sizes/weights of boxes/furniture/white goods, nothing was too much or too heavy for them. Everything was secured perfectly into their huge van; they couldn’t have been more delicate, taking on my possessions as their own. Asked where I wanted everything when unloading, which made moving in a lot easier. 100% would recommend to anyone! They left me smiling and feeling soo relexed AND all within two hours!

Lanesra Verity

Response from Man And Van Removals Surrey, West Sussex and Hampshire

Thank you very much for this review, I am so glad you found our service satisfactory.

Great Service; would absolutely recommend.

Rated 5 out of 5
15th July 2019

Easy, efficient, on time and friendly. I didn’t even have to be there on the day.

Paul Skevington

Very helpful moving service

Rated 5 out of 5
11th July 2019

I had to clear out a flat I was using in town and found Tom via the www. It worked very well indeed – pick up, get there, clear, get back and unload in 4 hours – on time and on budget. Thanks.

John howell

Furniture removal

Rated 5 out of 5
26th June 2019

Very efficient, polite and prompt.

Mr P Munden

Removals

Rated 5 out of 5
17th March 2019

Very very good service – served up with a smile, on time and was quick and thorough. Most definitely will use again.

Lesley Michael

Response from Man And Van Removals Surrey, West Sussex and Hampshire

Thank you very much.

Bicester to London removal

Rated 5 out of 5
16th March 2019

We booked Tom at short notice to pick up some furniture and bring it home. Tom was cheerful, efficient and professional. Highly recommended service.

Susan Scott-Rees

Response from Man And Van Removals Surrey, West Sussex and Hampshire

Thank you so much.

Great communication

Rated 5 out of 5
16th March 2019

Tom communicated brilliantly at every stage and kept us up to date with our delivery from booking to collection and delivery. He was easy to talk to, friendly and efficient. We will definitely use him again.

Anna

Response from Man And Van Removals Surrey, West Sussex and Hampshire

Thank you very much.

Efficient & Friendly

Rated 5 out of 5
16th March 2019

Tom was very efficient, friendly and professional. He delivers a good service at a good price, will 100% use him again!

Danielle

Response from Man And Van Removals Surrey, West Sussex and Hampshire

Thank you very much.

Efficient & Friendly

Rated 0 out of 5
16th March 2019

Tom was very efficient, friendly and professional. He delivers a good service at a good price, will 100% use him again!

Fantastic service

Rated 5 out of 5
16th March 2019

After a bit of a let down with another service, they came to my rescue! They were able to help me the same day as i contacted them and ive never moved house so quickly and efficiently! Lovely, friendly people and a great price! Top service!

Willemijn Bartels

Response from Man And Van Removals Surrey, West Sussex and Hampshire

Many Thanks. Glad you appreciated our Service. X

Garage clearance

Rated 5 out of 5
16th March 2019

Brilliant job Tom
I would recommend you to my friends and would use you again .

Joy

Response from Man And Van Removals Surrey, West Sussex and Hampshire

Many Thanks x

Very reliable

Rated 5 out of 5
15th March 2019

Very reasonable , extreamly reliable, i would definatly recommend to anyone , I’ve had several removal jobs now from small jobs to house moves and every time it’s been professional

Kath

Response from Man And Van Removals Surrey, West Sussex and Hampshire

Thank you. 🙂

Used multiple times

Rated 5 out of 5
15th March 2019

Very reliable very friendly and professional helpful amd a energetic person will and have reccomended absoloute go to when i need a man with a van.

Marie

Response from Man And Van Removals Surrey, West Sussex and Hampshire

Many Thanks. Much appreciated. Discount for you next time. 🙂 🙂

Very good

Rated 5 out of 5
10th March 2019

fast effective and very friendly I will recommend ha other person thank you very much

Rui

Response from Man And Van Removals Surrey, West Sussex and Hampshire

Many Thanks.